Thrift (Friday Fictioneers)

Copyright Renee Heath

I’m the kind of person that believes all animals are equal, Animal Farm style. And yes, I include humans in that. Most of the people that nod their heads enthusiastically when I say that are vegetarians. I can’t think of anything worse. Apart from being vegan, that is.

I’m also the kind of person that believes in using every part of the animal. It has so much to offer. Meat, fur, skin. Even fat.

Last year I took a candle making class. What can I say? I was hooked! And best of all, my freezer’s never empty.

 

 

 

If you want to participate in Friday Fictioneers, check out the post over at Rochelle’s blog

Tagged as: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

